Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 110 (2.59 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GrampasChili OR mediatype:GrampasChili) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at New Almaden Music Festival on 2012-08-04 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili New Almaden Music Festival San Jose, CA 2012-08-04 01.Baljit 02.Stuck In The Middle 03.Sassafras 04.Soledad 05.Contract 06.Onomatopoeia 07.In Time 08.Threw 09.Lick The Air 10.Oddie
Downloads: 154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1994-07-28 - Grampas Chili
Set 1 end CECIE'S WAFFLES > NAGUAL SQUASHED Set 2 HELP >** SLIP > FRANKLYN'S JUMANJI TAKE A TURN MONARCH FALLING OUT FORTUNATE SON > JUMANJI
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 524 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2011-04-15 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Don Quixote's Felton, CA 2011-04-15 01.Squashed 02.Dunkin' Down 03.Sassafras 04.Find Me Again * > 05.Big River * 06.Cecie's Waffles * 07.Everyday 08.Stuck In the Middle 09.In Time We'll Know 10.Waiting For Jerry 11.Beer's At Marty's 12.Erik's Project Day 13.Rollin' In It 14.Lick The Air 15.Two Of Us 16.E: Meet Me * w/ Mikey Henderson on fiddle (5 Eyed Hand) Something Else was the opener
Downloads: 278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest on 2010-07-31 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest Zayante, CA 2010-07-31 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Redneck Cops On Acid ^ > 02.In Time 03.Masterpiece 04.Monarch 05.Champagne And Chocolate 06.Waiting for Jerry 07.Dunkin' Down Set 2 08.Everyday * 09.Tommy T's > * 10.Barcelona * 11.Beers At Marty's * 12.Birdkiller * 13.Julian Street ^ CD 2 - Set 3 01.Stuck In The Middle 02.Afoot 03.Eric's Project Day 04.Lick The Air 05.Sassafras 06.Squashed 07.Soledad 08.Phat 09.Meet Me 10.E: Baljit ^ unfinished * First Time Played (original) ^ Firs...
Downloads: 278 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Waves on 1994-04-28 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre-Grampa's Chili) WAVES LOS GATOS, CA 1994-04-28 CD 1 - Set 1 01.DREAMIN' 02.MONARCH 03.MOTHER 04.CITY 05.SKY 06.TAKE A TURN 07.SIMPLE LIFE (electric) Set 2 08.SQUASHED 09.POSSUM 10.AFOOT CD 2 01.NOT ME 02.MEET ME 03.//FALLING OUT 04.FRUIT 05.CECIE'S WAFFLES 06.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 07.SNOWLINE Set 3 08.//JAMES BROWN 09.ODDIE > 10.ROADWORK * 11.FESTER * FTP
Downloads: 129 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1996-09-26 - Grampas Chili
LET ME FLY NOT ME DUNKIN DOWN LICK THE AIR STOP MILKING THE COW SPINNING WHEEL CITY * SQUASHED * WAFFLES * Set 2 NAKED LADIES CD 2 MOTHER > IDENTIFY > MOTHER FURTHER DOWN THE ROAD MEET ME MAKING THE SMALL CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE AFOOT TWO OF US THREW LEGUME ** WAITING FOR JERRY SIMPLE LIFE AHMEIH E: STUCK IN THE MIDDLE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,066 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Coast Line Brewery on 2004-10-09 - Grampas Chili
01. Making the Small 02. Sassafras 03. Baljit 04. Eric's Project Day 05. Afoot 06. In Time We'll Know Set 2 07. Soledad > jam > 08. Falling Out CD 2 01. Find Me Again > 02. Big River 03. Ahmeih 04. Contract 05. Squashed 06. Rumple 07. Stop Milking the Cow 08. Cecie's Waffles Encore: 09. Happy Birthday to Penguin 10. Lick the Air
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,624 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at The Catalyst on 2000-06-07 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Catalyst Atrium Santa Cruz, CA June 7, 2000 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Meet Me 02.Onomatopeia 03.Sassafras 04.Mother 05.Up On Cripple Creek 06.Seasick > jam > 07.Throatweasel 08.Eric's Project Day 09.Find Me Again > 10.Folsom Prison * 11.Squashed CD 2 - Set 2 01.Bridge of Choice * 02.Contract 03.Apocalyptic Hoedown 04.Afoot 05.Baljit 06.Naked Ladies 07.Oddie 08.Two of Us 09.Ahmeih 10.E: Take the Bag * w/ Jungle Boogie Tease first show with Eric on keyboards
Downloads: 1,343 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henfling's Tavern on 2000-08-24 - Grampas Chili
STUCK IN THE MIDDLE * FIND ME AGAIN > * FOLSOM PRISON * SQUASHED ^ WAFFLES * BIG BEN GREEN IN THE GLASS BALJIT CD 2 ONOMOTOPOEIA DARK HOLLOW TAKE A TURN > LEGUME REDNECK COPS ON ACID
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 723 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Catalyst on 2001-01-05 - Grampas Chili
JAM > ONOMOTOPOEIA BALJIT AFOOT MONARCH CONTRACT SASSAFRAS AHMEIH STOP MILKING THE COW CD 2 - SET 2 ERIC'S PROJECT DAY > FOLSOM PRISON > FIND ME AGAIN > WAFFLES SQUASHED CITY > SEASICK CD 3 STUCK IN THE MIDDLE > IN TIME / HAPPY B-DAY EPPIE NOODLE SIMPLE LIFE LICK THE AIR MAKIN' THE SMALL ROLLIN' IN IT MEET ME E: DARK HOLLOW
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,360 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at BROOKDALE LODGE on 1999-07-15 - Grampas Chili
FIND ME AGAIN MOTHER CECIE'S WAFFLES AHMEIH > DOUGIE'S RETURN > LEGUME STUCK IN THE MIDDLE ERIC'S PROJECT DAY
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,526 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at JAMAZON on 1994-09-03 - Grampas Chili
SQUASHED AHMEIH PHAT** ODDIE >* FALLING OUT >* ODDIE* MONARCH* SKY >* CITY* SIMPLE LIFE (E)* FORTUNATE SON* AFOOT*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,562 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Jamazon on 1994-09-04 - Grampas Chili
WAFFLES* SISTED TWISTER > ^ ** PHAT** MEET ME ** DREAMIN' % JAMES BROWN > ** JUMANJI ** IN TIME ** IT WAITS ** POSSUM **
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,204 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2005-02-19 - Grampas Chili
Set 1 Baljit story Meet Me tuning babble Rumple story and false start Noodle story Champagne and Chocolate Green in the Glass story* Dunkin' Down* intro and false start Sassafras band intro Fruit Set 2 Juana CD 2 Redneck Cops on Acid > Contract > RCOA Stop Milking the Cow Take a Turn > Take the Bag story Eric's Project Day Cecie's Waffles * (w/ Marty Rodriguez on background vocals) Set 3 (All w/ Aaron Shock on guitar) Band story Oddie Squashed > Lick the Air Simple Life (w/ Steve Hunt on harp)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,090 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Melanie's Leftover Party on 1998-11-27 - Grampa's Chili
TAKE THE BAG SQUASHED NOODLE MEET ME WAFFLES ONE & ONE > IN TIME WE'LL KNOW SEASICK > * LEGUME AHMEIH
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 296 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at C + J's Sports Bar on 1997-04-17 - Grampas Chili
TAKE THE BAG SASSAFRAS CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE AHMEIH > STINKY > AHMEIH ODDIE ONAMOTOPEIA THREW NOODLE MONARCH SET 2 FRIEND OF THE DEVIL (ftp) SPINNING WHEEL CD 2 AFOOT ONE & ONE > TWO OF US > IN TIME BALJIT NAKED LADIES > DOUGIE'S RETURN > IDENTIFY GREEN IN THE GLASS MAKIN' THE SMALL REDNECK COPS ON ACID CD 3 / SET 3 JAM ERIC'S PROJECT DAY FALLING OUT NOT ME SOLEDAD LET ME FLY LET DAD SHRED FESTER WAITING FOR JERRY WINGS I RIDE THE BUS
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,202 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henflings Firehouse Tavern on 2003-04-25 - Grampa's Chili
Waiting For Jerry Contract One + One > In Time We'll Know Noodle > Rollin' In It Eric's Project Day Meet Me Soledad Stop Milking the Cow > Throatweasel > St.Vincents Sisted Twister > Fester HBD to Patti Simple Life Champagne & Chocolate Stuck in the Middle Mother Bridge of Choice U.S. Blues Fruit Seasick Lick the Air E: Baljit
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,872 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henflings Firehouse Tavern on 2002-12-21 - Grampa's Chili
Set 1 01.Legume 02.Dunkin' Down 03.Simple Life 04.Take A Turn 05.Monarch 06.Eric's Project Day Set 2 07.Afoot > 08.Folsom Prison 09.Squashed CD 2 01.Waiting for Jerry 02.Falling Out 03.Rumple 04.Naked Ladies 05.Jam > Sassafras 06.Baljit > 07.Stuck in the Middle Set 3 08.HBD to Theresa 09.Bridge of Choice > 10.In Time We'll Know CD 3 01.Cecie's Waffles > 02.Fop 03.Ahmeih 04.Stop Milking the Cow 05.Onomotopeia 06.It Waits (LTP 10-17-96) 07.E: Lick the Air
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 538 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at SOUP KITCHEN on 1994-07-04 - Grampas Chili
DREAMIN' NOT ME MEET ME SIMPLE LIFE > * POSSUM * WAFFLES ^ * AFOOT * THIS LAND IS YOUR LAND MEDITATION > PERSIAN RUG JAM > % JUMANJI CD 2 / Set 2 CITY * SISTED TWISTER SQUASHED AHMEIH MONARCH > MEDITATION REPRISE IN TIME FALLING OUT
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,099
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Rosie McCanns on 2000-09-23 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Rosie McCanns Santa Cruz, CA 2000-09-23 CD 1 01.Let Me Fly 02.Dunkin'Down 03.Squashed * 04.Waffles 05.Phat > 06.Throatweasel 07.Afoot 08.Meet Me 09.Dark Hallow 10.The Gambler > 11.Be 12.Rider 13.Mother CD 2 01.Contract 02.Stop Milkin' The Cow 03.St.Vincent 04.Redneck Cops On Acid ** 05.Onomatopeia 06.E: Take The Bag Eric on keyboards and vocals * w/ Jungle Boogie Quote ** w/ Ray Charles B-Day Salute Special Guest Vocals: Lobster, Jaime, Marty
Downloads: 61
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Moe's Alley on 2012-05-03 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Moe's Alley Santa Cruz, CA 2012-05-03 ---missing Seasick Find Me Again 01.Folsom Prison Blues 02.Baljit 03.Threw 04.Monarch 05.Meet Me 06.I Ride The Bus 07.Dunkin' Down 08.Soledad 09.Portrait Of A Man 10.Squashed 11.Simple Life 12.Sassafras 13.E: You May Be Right * * Billy Joel cover
Downloads: 97
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2012-02-11 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Don Quixote's Felton, CA 2012-02-11 Lovefest 2012 01.intro 02.Dunkin' Down 03.In Time We'll Know 04.Threw 05.Naked Ladies 06.Two Of Us 07.Meet Me 08.Seasick 09.Lick The Air 10.Oddie * 11.Beer's At Marty's 12.Soledad 13.E: Baljit * First Time Played without the Persian Rug Jam Chili opened for Corduroy Jim and George Heagerty & Never The Same
Downloads: 72
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at ST. MICHAELS ALLEY on 1997-06-27 - Grampas Chili
STOP MILKING THE COW PORTRAIT OF A MAN AFOOT ONOMATOPEIA TAKE THE BAG NOODLE BALJIT I RIDE THE BUS NAKED LADIES SOLEDAD LEGUME MAKING THE SMALL DUNKIN' DOWN SIMPLE LIFE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 933
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 1997-07-25 - Grampas Chili
Onomotopeia Eric's Project Day Simple Life I Ride The Bus Portrait Of A Man Redneck Cops On Acid Soledad Making The Small Take The Bag Baljit E: dance contest > Legume
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,557
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at C & J Sports Bar on 1997-04-10 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili 4/10/97 C & J Sports Bar Santa Clara, CA 01.DUNKIN DOWN 02.MEET ME 03.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 04.SOLEDAD 05.BALJIT 06.MONARCH 07.PORTRAIT OF A MAN 08.SIMPLE LIFE 09.AHMEIH Set 2 10.SISTED TWISTER 11.LET DAD SHRED 12.LICK THE AIR > 13.MY DOG > JUMANJI 14.TWO OF US 15.RED NECK COPS ON ACID CD 2 01.FALLING OUT > 02.I RIDE THE BUS 03.IDENTIFY 04.NAKED LADIES 05.JAMES BROWN! Set 3 06.SPINNING WHEEL 07.ONOMATOPEIA 08.FURTHER ON DOWN THE ROAD 09.JOHNNY B...
Downloads: 695
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Rosie McCann's on 2000-08-05 - Grampas Chili
Meet Me Phat Sassafras Waffles Changes * Onomatopeia > Stop Milking The Cow Be ** Eric's Project Day Cd 2 Simple Life Ahmeih Up On Cripple Creek St. Vincents Afoot Baljit Contract > In Time Fruit Dunkin' Down
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,196
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at New Almaden Music Festival on 2011-08-13 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili New Almaden Music Festival San Jose, CA 2011-08-13 01.Dunkin' Down 02.Dreamin' ** 03.Masterpiece 04.City ^# 05.Stop Milking The Cow ^# 06.Lick The Air 07.Everyday # 08.Rachel's Rock *^ 09.Sassafras 10.Find Me Again # > 11.Folsom Prison # 12.E: Portrait Of A Man **^ > 13.Let Me Fly * FTP ** w/ Safaa Modirzadeh on guitar ^ w/ Hafez Modirzadeh on sax # w/ Nick Chargin on keyboards
Downloads: 90
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Henflings on 2002-07-12 - Grampas Chili
01.Jam > City 02.Sassafras 03.Find Me Again > Folsom Prison Blues 04.Contract 05.Noodle 06.Monarch 07.Meet Me Set 2 08.Baljit 09.Cecie's Waffles CD 2 01.Simple Life 02.Green In the Glass 03.Squashed > 04.Redneck Cops on Acid > 3rd Stone jam > Rednecks 05.Soledad Set 3 (all w/ Victor Manning except Encore) 06.Stuck in the Middle 07.Lick the Air 08.Ahmeih 09.Fop tease > Wings 10.Fop 11.E: I Can See Clearly Now (FTP)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,805
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at EPPIE'S HOUSE PARTY on 1999-03-07 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili EPPIE'S HOUSE PARTY SKY LONDA, CA 1999-03-07 CD 1 - Set 1 01.MAKIN' THE SMALL 02.NOODLE 03.FIND ME AGAIN > 04.FOLSOM PRISON 05.AFOOT 06.AHMEIH 07.CONTRACT 08.SISTED TWISTER > 09.SEASICK 10.LICK THE AIR!!! Set 2: 11.DRUMS > JAM w/ DRUMS CD 2 01.FRUIT 02.DUNKIN DOWN 03.STUCK IN THE MIDDLE* 04.CECIE'S WAFFLES* 05.REDNECK COPS ON ACID!!! 06.BALJIT** 07.ROLLIN' IN IT 08.SQUASHED 09.NOT ME*** * w/ EPPIE SINGING HARMONY ** w/ MARTY SINGING HARMONY *** w/ TAKE A TURN tease and a LEGUME te...
Downloads: 52
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at C + J Sports Bar on 1997-03-13 - Grampas Chili
CD 1 01.Baljit 02.Stop Milking The Cow 03.Sassafras 04.Threw 05.I Ride The Bus 06.Lick The Air 07.Redneck Cops On Acid > 08.Jumanji > 09.Legume > 10.Redneck Cops On Acid Set 2 11.Stuck In The Middle > 12.Eric's Project Day 13.Soledad 14.Let Dad Shred * CD 2 01.Cecie's Waffles * 02.Take The Bag 03.Portrait Of A Man 04.Spinning Wheel 05.Fop 06.Take A Turn Set 3 07.Dougie's Return 08.Naked Ladies 09.Wings 10.Onamotopeia 11.Waiting For Jerry 12.Afoot 13.Identify 14.Squashed
Downloads: 2,033
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1995-05-25 - Grampas Chili
SQUASHED TAKE A TURN CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATE #1 SASSAFRAS DREAMIN' AFOOT SIMPLE LIFE MOTHER Set 2 LADY MADONNA PHAT WINGS CD 2 WAFFLES IN TIME I WISH FALLING OUT * FORTUNATE SON CITY AHMEIH PORTRAIT OF A MAN CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATE #2
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,085
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Santa Cruz Apple Orchard on 1999-05-08 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Santa Cruz Apple Orchard Santa Cruz, CA 1999-05-08 Set 1 01.Cecie's Waffles 02.City 03.Eric's Project Day 04.Sassafras 05.Champagne & Chocolate 06.Contract Set 2 07.Dunkin' Down 08.Red Neck Cops On Acid 09.Squashed 10.Find Me Again > 11.Folsom Prison Blues
Downloads: 62
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Brookdale Lodge on 1995-06-10 - Grampas Chili
1.FOR LEIA 2.ERIC'S PROJECT DAY 3.MONARCH 4.CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATE 5.AHMEIH 6.TAKE A TURN > 7.JUMANJI 8.SQUASHED*
Downloads: 525
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at St. Michael's Alley on 1997-04-18 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili St. Michael's Alley Palo Alto, CA 1997-04-18 Set 1 acoustic - (No Bass) 01.MAKIN THE SMALL 02.NOODLE 03.LET ME FLY 04.GREEN IN THE GLASS 05.IDENTIFY 06.SIMPLE LIFE Set 2 electric 07.SOLEDAD 08.I RIDE THE BUS 09.PHAT 10.PORTRAIT OF A MAN 11.BALJIT 12.RED NECK COPS ON ACID 13.ONAMOTOPEIA CD 2 01.MONARCH 02.FRUIT 03.LEGUME 04.ERIK'S PROJECT DAY > HAPPY B-DAY GREGG > ERIK'S PROJECT DAY First show with Josh Baker on bass
Downloads: 48
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Humboldt Brewery on 1995-06-09 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili (Soup) Humboldt Brewery Humboldt, CA 1995-06-09 Set 1 01.Cecie's Waffles 02.Ahmeih 03.Sky 04.Mother 05.Eric's Project Day Set 2 06.Squashed 07.Champagne And Chocolate 08.Sassafras 09.Phat CD 2 01.Lady Madonna 02.Simple Life > 03.Possum 04.City 05.In Time 06.I Wish// 07.Meet Me 08.Afoot * 09.Sisted Twister 10.James Brown
Downloads: 150
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1996-02-29 - Grampas Chili
MONARCH TWO OF US FRUIT CHAMPAGNE SASSAFRAS TAKE A TURN ERIC'S PROJECT DAY SIMPLE LIFE AHMEIH Set 2 JAM > JAMES BROWN AFOOT NOT ME CD 2 IN TIME STUCK IN THE MIDDLE PHAT LICK THE AIR Set 3 CITY WAFFLES MEET ME ODDIE DUNKING DOWN WAITING FOR JERRY SQUASHED
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,860
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest 3 on 2012-10-06 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest 3 Zayante, CA 2012-10-06 Set 1 01.Cecie's Waffles 02.Sisted Twister 03.Every Day 04.Noodle 05.Onomatopeia 06.Dunkin Down 07.Seasick 08.Baljit > 09.In Time 10.Take The Bag 11.Sassafras Set 2 01.Soledad 02.Contract 03.Redneck Cops On Acid > Stop Milking The Cow > Rednecks 04.Two Of Us 05.Mother > 06.Birdkiller 07.Afoot 08.E: Beers At Marty's
Downloads: 51
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 2000-02-29 - Grampas Chili
SET 1 THROAT WEASEL * > PHAT SQUASHED ONE + ONE FIND ME AGAIN > FOLSOM PRISON ODDIE BRIDGE OF CHOICE * > PORTRAIT OF A MAN AHMEIH CD 2 - SET 2 STOP MILKING THE COW ONOMATOPEIA SO LONELY ** BALJIT > CONTRACT RIDER MEDITATION *** SEASICK MEET ME DARK HOLLOW
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,997
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Cafe Leviticus on 1997-06-13 - Grampas Chili
ONAMOTOPEIA GREEN IN THE GLASS PORTRAIT BALJIT MAKIN THE SMALL I RIDE THE BUS RUMPLE SET 2 STOP MILKIN THE COW CD 2 SOLEDAD NOODLE > DOUGIE'S RETURN > RED NECK COPS ON ACID TAKE THE BAG NOT ME FURTHER ON
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,580
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest 3 on 2012-10-07 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest 3 Zayante, CA 2012-10-07 01.Waiting For Jerry 02.City 03.Oddie (w/o Persian rug) > jam 04.Squashed 05.Making The Small 06.Eric's Project Day 07.Threw 08.Meet Me 09.Find Me Again 10.Folsom Prison 11.Julian Street Song
Downloads: 60
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at WAVES on 1995-08-31 - Grampas Chili
MONARCH TAKE A TURN AFOOT ODDIE SASSAFRAS WAFFLES CITY ERIC'S PROJECT DAY SET 2 PHAT SIMPLE LIFE CHAMPAGNE AND CHOCOLATE SQUASHED CD 2 SISTED TWISTER > JUMANJI IT WAITS AHMEIH MEET ME SET 3 MOTHER technical problems I WISH IN TIME JAMES BROWN
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,297
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Mick's Lounge on 1999-10-19 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Mick's Lounge San Francisco, CA 1999-10-19 01.Eric's Project Day 02.Stop Milking The Cow 03.Sassafras 04.Find Me Again > 05.Dark Hollow 06.Mother > Lick The Tears * > 07.Meet Me 08.Falling Out 09.Contract 10.E: Simple Life * unfinished
Downloads: 43
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Locust House on 1996-02-10 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre-Chili) Locust House San Jose, CA 1996-02-10 CD 1 01.AFOOT * 02.STUCK IN THE MIDDLE WITH YOU > 03.ERIC'S PROJECT DAY > 04.MEET ME 05.CHAMPAGNE & CHOCOLATE 06.PHAT 07.LICK THE AIR 08.SQUASHED CD 2 01.DUNKING DOWN 02.WAFFLES 03.THE TWO OF US 04.JAMES BROWN 05.WINGS * w/ Steve Smith on harp
Downloads: 74
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at New Almaden Music Festival on 2010-08-21 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili New Almaden Music Festival San Jose, CA 2010-08-21 01.Barcelona * > 02.Take The Bag 03.Onomotopeia 04.Everyday * 05.Find Me Again > 06.Folsom * 07.Beers At Marty's * 08.Sassafras * 09.Squashed * 10.Bridge Of Choice 11.Stop Milking The Cow 12.You May Be Right 13.E: Dunkin' Down * w/ Haffez on sax
Downloads: 77
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at New Almaden Music Festival on 2009-08-08 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili New Almaden Music Festival San Jose, CA 2009-08-08 01.Eric's Project Day 02.Rumple > 03.Contract 04.Bridge Of Choice 05.Mother 06.Find Me Again > 07.Folsom Prison 08.Phat 09.Onamotopeia 10.I Ride The Bus 11.867-5309 (Jenny) 12.Cecie's Waffles 13.Sassafras 14.E: Take The Bag 15.Makin' The Small
Downloads: 85
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Waves on 1994-11-17 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre- Grampa's Chili) Waves Los Gatos, CA 1994-11-17 01.SKY 02.SASSAFRAS 03.PHAT 04.WAFFLES 05.TAKE A TURN 06.AHMEIH 07.AFOOT 08.CITY 09.SNOWLINE 10.SQUASHED
Downloads: 43
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Don Quixote's on 2010-05-14 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Don Quixotes Felton, CA 2010-05-14 01.Dark Hollow 02.Find Me Again > 03.Big River 04.I Ride The Bus 05.Ahmeih 06.Noodle 07.City ** 08.In Time We'll Know 09.Oddie > Persian Rug Jam! > Oddie 10.E: Threw * ** w/ Marty Meshugana on vocals * last time played 4/17/97
Downloads: 83
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Chilifest II on 2011-07-30 - Grampa's Chili
Grampa's Chili Chilifest II Zayante, CA 2011-07-30 CD 1 - Set 1 01.Baljit 02.Threw 03.Minglewood Blues * 04.Noodle 05.Soledad 06.Phat ** 07.Erik's Project Day ** 08.Waiting For Jerry 09.Green In The Grass 10.Find Me Again > 11.Dunkin' Down CD 2 - Set 2 01.Everyday 02.Sisted Twister 03.Meet Me 04.Mother 05.Birdkiller 06.Squashed 07.Afoot 08.Stuck In The Middle 09.Beers At Marty's 10.E: Sassafras * FTP ** w/ Erik Smith and Ray St.Martin on percussion
Downloads: 58
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at CATALYST on 2000-04-19 - Grampas Chili
JAM > CECIE'S WAFFLES FIND ME AGAIN > SQUASHED STUCK IN THE MIDDLE > GDTRFB AFOOT STOP MILKING THE COW > ROLLIN' IN IT SOLEDAD CONTRACT SET 2 / CD 2 PORTRAIT OF A MAN TAKE A TURN ONE + ONE MEET ME BRIDGE OF CHOICE SEASICK REDNECK COPS ON ACID > ST.VINCENTS > REDNECK JAM > THROATWEASEL > JAM > RCOA MAKIN' THE SMALL RUMPLE SIMPLE LIFE
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,187
[etree]Grampa's Chili Live at Lord John's Inn on 1994-02-15 - Grampa's Chili
Soup (Pre-Grampa's Chili) Lord John's Inn Santa Clara, CA 1994-02-15 CD 1 - Set 1 01.FRUIT 02.DREAMIN' 03.SKY 04.IT WAITS 05.CITY 06.MOTHER Set 2 07.CECIE'S WAFFLES 08.IN TIME WE'LL KNOW 09.SQUASHED 10.JAMES BROWN CD 2 01.TOMORROW'S RAIN > 02.MOUNTAIN JAM > TOMORROW'S RAIN 03.AFOOT Set 3 04.JUMANJI 05.SNOWLINE * 06.MEET ME 07.MEDITATION > PERSIAN RUG JAM > MEDITATION 08.SIMPLE LIFE (electric) > 09.POSSUM * F.T.P
Downloads: 228
[1] 2 3     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

etree
GrampasChili

Related mediatypes

etree